MAVS vs SPURS TICKET GIVEAWAY!!!

2 thoughts on “MAVS vs SPURS TICKET GIVEAWAY!!!”

  1. I signed up, downloaded the app and was able to login, but when I try to get my custom link, it says my email address is not found. Any idea what I’m doing wrong, or does it just take a while to process? Also, how do I register for the giveaway?

    1. Hi Sarah, sorry there was a glitch and our team is taking care of that now. Entering the giveaway is simple. Every time you use the TangoTab app when dining out it gives you 2 entries and for every one of your friends that uses your custom link to download TangoTab you get 5 entries.

Leave a Reply

